About Us

EnSight is made by Computational Engineering International, Inc. (CEI Inc.)

We were founded in 1994 and the founders are still the driving force behind the company. We are employee-owned.

International Offices

Headquarters are in Apex, NC. We have US sales offices in Houston, Texas and Detroit, Michigan.

In 2009 we expanded internationally and now have offices in Germany, China, Japan, and India. In other international locations EnSight sales are led by distributors who are also selling major CAE brands like ANSYS, MSC.Software, ESI, LS-Dyna, Mentor Graphics, and more.

CEI has sales and support offices in the following countries:

CEI.2015.locations-map.10-06-15

International Distributors and Sales Partners

US Headquarters

US Contact Information

Phone: 1-800-551-4448 Support
1-919-363-0883 General
Email: marketing@ensight.com

2166 N. Salem Street
Suite 101
Apex, NC 27523-6456
USA

US Sales

Eric O’Connell
Academic pricing and purchases
919-363-0883 phone
919-363-0833 fax
800-551-4448 toll free support
eric@ceisoftware.com

US - Houston, Texas

Kevin Colburn
kevin@ceisoftware.com
281-419-7493
443-538-2262 mobile
15 S. Planchard Circle, The Woodlands, TX 77382, USA

US - Detroit, MI

Martin Faber
martin@ceisoftware.com
734-975-8799
734-717-2697 mobile
1725 Chalmers Drive, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104, USA

Germany

Location/Mailing

CEI GmbH
Lichtenbergstraße 8
85748 Garching b. München

Sales and Marketing

Arnold Holler
Account Manager, CEI
email: arnold@ceisoftware.com
+49-89-5484-2191 office
+49-172-864-6988 mobile

Technical support

David Lörinci
email: david.loerinci@ceisoftware.com
phone: +49 (0)89 5484 2192

Japan

Eメール sales@ceisoftware.co.jp
電  話 03-5942-3161

Visit CEI Japan

China

联系方式
上海西壹爱信息科技有限公司
网址:www.ensight.com.cn
Email:sales@ensight.com.cn
电话:+86 21 6476 0568
QQ:1906526144
官方博客:http://blog.sina.com.cn/ensightchina
官方微博:http://weibo.com/ensight

India

CEI India

Computational Engineering India Pvt. Ltd.

Main: +91 20 6652 1610

Email: india@ensight.com

Visit CEI India

About CEI India

Founded April 2011
Wholly owned subsidiary of CEI Inc.
Offering ConvergeCFD from Convergent Science as of April 12, 2012
Address:
Computational Engineering India Pvt. Ltd.
Office #4, 2nd Floor, Aditya Shagun Mall,
Bavdhan, Pune – 4110021
Maharashtra, India

Marketing

Darin McKinnis
darin@ensight.com
2166 N. Salem Street, Suite 101, Apex, NC, USA
27523-6456
919-363-0883 phone

Support

EnSight Technical Support

Support: 800-551-4448

Support: support@ceisoftware.com

Our office is on Eastern USA Time zone and support hours are 9am – 5pm.