CEI Offices

Headquarters are in Apex, NC. We have US sales offices in Houston, Texas and Detroit, Michigan.

In 2009 we expanded internationally and now have offices in Germany, China, Japan, and India. In other international locations EnSight sales are led by distributors who are also selling major CAE brands like ANSYS, MSC.Software, ESI, LS-Dyna, Mentor Graphics, and more.

CEI has sales and support offices in the following countries:

CEI Offices

US Headquarters

US Contact Information

Phone: 1-800-551-4448 Support
1-919-363-0883 General
Email: marketing@ceisoftware.com

2166 N. Salem Street
Suite 101
Apex, NC 27523-6456
USA

US Sales

Eric O’Connell
Sales Manager
919-363-0883 phone
919-363-0833 fax
800-551-4448 toll free support
eric@ceisoftware.com

US - Houston, Texas

Kevin Colburn
kevin@ceisoftware.com
281-419-7493
443-538-2262 mobile
15 S. Planchard Circle, The Woodlands, TX 77382, USA

US - Detroit, MI

Martin Faber
martin@ceisoftware.com
734-975-8799
734-717-2697 mobile
1725 Chalmers Drive, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104, USA

Germany

Location/Mailing

CEI GmbH
Lichtenbergstraße 8
85748 Garching b. München

Sales and Marketing

Arnold Holler
Branch Manager, CEI
arnold@ceisoftware.com
+49-89-5484-2193 office
+49-89-5484-2199 fax

Technical support

David Lörinci
email: david.loerinci@ceisoftware.com
phone: +49 (0)89 5484 2192

Japan

Eメール sales@ceisoftware.co.jp
電  話 03-5942-3161

Marketing

Darin McKinnis
darin@ceisoftware.com
2166 N. Salem Street, Suite 101, Apex, NC, USA
27523-6456
919-363-0883 phone

China

联系方式
上海西壹爱信息科技有限公司
网址:www.ceisoftware.com.cn
Email:sales@ensight.com.cn
电话:+86 21 6476 0568
QQ:1906526144
官方博客:http://blog.sina.com.cn/ensightchina
官方微博:http://weibo.com/ensight

Support

EnSight Technical Support

Support: 800-551-4448

Support: support@ceisoftware.com

Our office is on Eastern USA Time zone and support hours are 9am – 5pm.

India

CEI India

Computational Engineering India Pvt. Ltd.

Main: +91 20 6652 1610

Email: india@ensight.com

About CEI India

Founded April 2011
Wholly owned subsidiary of CEI Inc.
Offering ConvergeCFD from Convergent Science as of April 12, 2012
Address:
Computational Engineering India Pvt. Ltd.
Office #4, 2nd Floor, Aditya Shagun Mall,
Bavdhan, Pune – 4110021
Maharashtra, India

International Distributors and Sales Patners

USA, Canada, Mexico
CEI Inc.

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Czech Republic, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Norway, Sweden, Finland, UK
Computational Engineering International (CEI) GmbH

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Italy/Spain/Portugal
Distene S.A.S.

India, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia, and New Zealand
CEI India

Japan
CEI Japan KK

South Korea
Kyung Won Tech., Inc.

South Africa
ESTEQ Engineering (Pty) Ltd.

United Kingdom/Ireland
Computational Engineering International GmbH (CEI GmbH)

Australia/New Zealand
CEI India

China and Taiwan
CEI China

Singapore, Malaysia, and Thailand
CEI India

Turkey
Bias

Middle East (Turkey/Bulgaria/Romania/Egypt)
SIMMECA-GUMUSH

South America
ESSS – Engineering Simulation and Scientific Software

Israel
MSI